President: Conor McGlone, University College

Secretary: Ioana Iaru, Wadham College

Treasurer: Gwynfor Morgan, Exeter College

Guardian of the Lego: Kalina Naidoo, St Catherine's College

IT Officer: Alex Homer, Wolfson College

Membership Liaison Officer: Joe Rattue, Somerville College

Social Secretary: Benjamin Goh, St Hilda's College

Contact details for the Committee can be found by searching for names on University Contact Search.

Committee images will be added soon!